about us

Company Profile



Changzhou YuanZiRan New Material Technology Co., Ltd.(Changzhou Fourman Biotech Co., Ltd. ) is located in the south of Jiangsu Province -- the ancient cultural city "Dragon City" Changzhou with a history of more than 3,200 years. The company was founded on April 10, 2009, and has more than 30 employees.



Changzhou YuanZiRan New Material Technology Co., Ltd is a modern comprehensive chemical enterprise integrating scientific research, production and trade. At present, the company is mainly positioned in the research and development and production of OLED photoelectric materials, environmental protection materials, high temperature and corrosion resistant new material monomer.



Company subordinate r&d center is located in changzhou black peony park, an area of 913 ㎡, laboratory research and development strength, detection means complete, the r&d team of experts from many years of industry experience and technical personnel, research and development experience, as soon as possible to the scientific research achievements into productivity, to provide efficient quality custom synthesis service. The company has production bases in Yancheng and Hunan, covering an area of 25 mu, with an annual output value of 30 million yuan. The product production process is strictly controlled, and the product quality is stable and reliable.



The company actively carries out industry-university-research cooperation and innovation, and now has project cooperation with many famous universities and industry senior experts, such as Materials Research Institute of Xihua University, Changzhou Energy Storage Institute, Beijing University of Chemical Technology Changzhou Advanced Materials Research Institute.



Welcome domestic and foreign colleagues to cooperate with us to create a better tomorrow!



Customized processing of all kinds of pharmaceutical intermediates are welcome to consult!

Service Hotline
0519-89882557

关于我们

2-230111150924407.jpg


常州源自然新材料科技有限公司(常州福盟生物科技有限公司)坐落于江苏省南部--有着3200多年历史的文化古城“龙城”常州。公司成立于2009年4月10日,现有职工30余名。

常州源自然新材料科技有限公司是一家集科研、生产、贸易于一体的现代化综合性化工企业。公司目前主要定位于OLED光电材料、环保材料、耐高温耐腐蚀新材料单体的研发和生产,技术成熟,已经成为国内外诸多企业的重要合作伙伴。

公司下属研发中心位于常州黑牡丹科技园,面积达913㎡,实验室研发实力雄厚,检测手段完备,研发团队由多名多年行业经验的专家和技术人员组成,研发经验丰富,能尽快地将科研成果转换为生产力,为客户提供有效率有质量的定制合成服务。公司在盐城、湖南均设有生产基地,占地达25亩,年产值3000万,产品生产过程控制严格,产品质量稳定可靠。

公司积极开展产学研合作创新,现与西华大学材料研究所、常州储能院、北京化工大学常州先进材料研究院等多所著名院校和行业的资深专家有项目合作。

欢迎国内外同仁与我们携手合作,共创美好明天!

可订制加工各类医药中间体 欢迎咨询

服务热线
0519-89882557